March Wrap-Up


I’ve been a very busy girl this month:

All in all, it was a very satisfying month. I also read August Wilson’s play, Fences, again as I taught it last week. I re-read The Book Thief in order to prep for teaching. That’s a lot of reading. It was a nice month, and I look forward to reviewing just as many if not more for April. I am always amazed at how many books some of you are able to read in one month. Do tell how you are able to get so much free time; I’m all ears.

If the weather is as nice as it has been, though, I may spend much of my time sitting on the back porch staring at anything green. I love spring.

Leave a Reply

